Exo-SC Teases Return With The Album "1 Billion Views"

Followers of EXO-SC have something to celebrate this July 2020 because their favorite idols are set to come back with their first full album 1 Billion Views.

The group teases their comeback over EXO-SC official website at SM TOWN web page where they show different still images taken from what looks like a scene from the music video. The group is brewing something awesome for the fans.

For their grand comeback, fans are set to enjoy 8 new tracks from the 1 Billion Views album and 3 new music videos to enjoy. It looks like the album title is a premonition of what is coming to the group because fans went crazy after they found out that their idols are set to come back in the music spotlight.

Here are the tracks included in the EXO-SC’s new album “1 Billion Views”

1. 1 billion views 
2. Say it 
3. Rodeo station 
4. Telephone 
5. Jet lag 
6. Fly away 
7. Nothin’ 
8. On me 
9. 1 billion views instrumental version

On a scale of 1 to 1 billion views, how excited are you for the come back of exo-sc?